

Hobbs City Commission

Sam D. Cobb, Mayor

Marshall R. Newman Commissioner - District 1 Christopher R. Mills Commissioner - District 2

Joseph D. Calderón Commissioner - District 4 Dwayne Penick Commissioner - District 5 Patricia A. Taylor Commissioner - District 3

Don R. Gerth Commissioner - District 6

A M E N D E D N O T I C E

NOTICE is hereby given that the City Commission will meet in a Work Session on *Monday, July 16, 2018, at 5:00 p.m,* City Hall, City Commission Chamber, 200 E. Broadway, 1st Floor Annex, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the following item(s):

1. Discussion of the Minimum Qualifications of the City Manager's position.

This will be an open meeting.

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the above meeting, please contact the City Clerk's Office at (575) 397-9207 at least 72 hours prior to the meeting or as soon as possible. Public documents, including the agenda and minutes, can be provided in various accessible formats. Please contact the City Clerk's Office if a summary or other type of accessible format is needed.